Upcoming Events

HUBzero® Community Meeting - April 22nd, 2020 @ 1 pm EST | 10 am PST

Catch up with the HUBzero® community on April 22nd, from 1 - 2 pm EST (10 - 11 am PST). During this meeting, we will update the HUBzero community on our transition to SDSC and share highlights from the 2020 roadmap. We invite all HUBzero® community members to join the call. 

 

Join Zoom Meeting
https://ucsd.zoom.us/j/993498356

Meeting ID: 993 498 356

One tap mobile
+16465588656,,993498356# US (New York)
+16699006833,,993498356# US (San Jose)
 

 

Have questions? Email us at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.